Saturday 4th April 2020


St John of Jerusalem Church, E9 7EY

Ulysses Pimenides Whelan - Violin Concerto (World premiere)

Kerensa Briggs - There is a pleasure in pathless woods (World premiere)

Kalinnikov - The Cedar and the Palm

Wyatt Sinfonia

Conductor Zoë Kundu

Guest Conductor Joshua Bartram

Violin soloist Ulysses Pimenides Whelan

£10 Adults/ £5 Concessions

  • Black YouTube Icon
Generously supported by
Petar Velnić

© 2018 by Wyatt Sinfonia.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now